Variations around the measurement of risk are applied to deliver more meaningful results to the adviser and the risk management team dependant on the licensee's expectations of adviser conduct. 

We have divided identified risks into three categories:

  • High Risk
  • Medium Risk
  • Lower Risk

TIQK pays detailed attention to common adviser errors and oversights, such as the client's ability to act on the advice, appropriate disclosures and evidence that the client's unique needs have been met. 

Did this answer your question?